Australian Motor Racing Series
The home of affordable
national motorsport

All AMRS Rd 2 Attendees must complete a Travel & Isolation Declaration.
Please click here to complete.

AMRS 2020

Super GT
Australia Championship


Welcome to the Australian Motor Racing Series – AMRS.

This series provides an affordable platform for drivers, teams and categories to experience the professionalism and exposure of racing at a national level. With a wide variety of classes ranging from sports cars to utes, open-wheelers to miniature cars and everything in between, the AMRS has something for everyone!

2020 AMRS Season Resumes at Sydney Motorsport Park

After a lengthy break induced by the COVID-19 pandemic, the Australian Motor Racing Series will resume at Sydney Motorsport Park this weekend. While state border …

Read More →

2020 Calendar

Round 1: Winton Raceway, 28 February-1 March


Round 2: Sydney Motorsport Park 25-27 September

Round 3: Queensland Raceway, 23-25 October