About amrs

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far amrs has created 106 blog entries.

AMRS 2019 Mid-Season Review

Three rounds down, three rounds to go. We’re half-way through the second season of AMRS, and as expected the season has produces plenty of talking points. Commentator Lachlan Mansell delivers his take on the season so [...]

By | 2019-07-19T12:44:27+00:00 July 19th, 2019|Motor Racing|0 Comments