Categories

/Categories
Categories 2018-07-12T13:54:46+00:00

FORMULA FORD
Formula Ford Association
admin@formulaford.org.au

STOCK CARS
Brian Walden
brian@waldenmotorsport.com.au

MAZDA RX8 CUP SERIES
Ric Shaw
Ric.shaw@bigpond.com

FORMULA 3
Meryl Richards
management@formula3.com.au

BMW RACING
Tim Freeman
tim@e30racing.com.au

GROUP 4 TOURING CARS
Les Morrall
les.morrall@gmail.com

AUSSIE UTE SERIES – IROC CHALLENGE
Rowan Harman
rowan@motoringevents.com.au

MINIATURE RACE CARS
Chad Cotton
supremeracing@outlook.com

VICTORIAN SUPERKARTS
Rod Clarke
rod@twoworldsracing.com.au

Susan Hamilton
vskc.race.secretary@gmail.com

VICTORIAN TIN TOP RACING SERIES
Wayne Williams
wayne@wintonraceway.com.au

Sarah Ackerly
sarah@wintonraceway.com.au

PERFORMAX TA2 MUSCLE CAR SERIES
Craig Denyer – category manager
category.manager@ta2racingaustralia.com

Dewi Jones – media manager
media@ta2racingaustralia.com