AMRS Breaks Records at Winton

Following his history-making lap in qualifying yesterday, John Magro also now owns the official lap record at Winton Motor Raceway, setting a 1:14.3058 lap in this morning’s second Australian Formula 3 Championship race in Round 1 [...]

By | 2019-03-10T17:24:29+00:00 March 10th, 2019|Motor Racing|0 Comments

2018 AMRS Yearbook

The 2018 AMRS Yearbook is now online! Featuring: Round-by-round reviews AMRS Driver of the Year Award Life as an AMRS Official Cars of 2018 Race of the Year Read it below: Download the 2018 AMRS Yearbook [...]

By | 2018-12-21T10:29:15+00:00 December 21st, 2018|Motor Racing|0 Comments

AMRS Rd6 Results

Mazda RX8 Cup Qualifying: 1st Stephen McLaine, 2nd Ric Shaw, 3rd Terry Lewis Race 1: 1st Aaron Prosser, 2nd Ric Shaw, 3rd Ben Silvestro Race 2: 1st Aaron Prosser, 2nd Ric Shaw, 3rd Stephen McLaine [...]

By | 2018-11-21T16:19:59+00:00 November 21st, 2018|Motor Racing|0 Comments

Round 6 Winton – Sunday Wrap

Camilleri takes title in tense GT-1 decider Jake Camilleri has emerged as the inaugural GT-1 Australia Champion after two tension-filled 50-minute races. Camilleri lost many laps in the pits during the opening race, while his team [...]

By | 2018-11-18T18:58:38+00:00 November 18th, 2018|Motor Racing|0 Comments